Skip to main navigation.

By Laws

As an electric cooperative, RushShelby Energy is goverened by a board of directors, which is comprised of members who are elected by the membership as a whole. This board of directors is responsible for drafting, updating and maintaining a set of By Laws to define how decisions are made and business is conducted at the co-op.

Members may access a complete PDF version of the By Laws here.

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo
Team Up, Together We Save